Year 1

On this page you will find all the remote learning information for Year 1 during the National Lockdown.

In this period of school closure Broadway is only open to vulnerable children and children of critical workers. All other children must remain at home and access the remote learning provided.

Each week you will receive a timetable for the remote learning for the week ahead. Each day is structured to include an English lesson, a Maths lesson, phonics and an additional curriculum subject.

All resources that you need are saved on the website and you can request a printed pack if this is required.

10am and 2.30pm each day – Live teaching via Microsoft Teams

White Rose Maths – https://whiterosemaths.com/homelearning/ – please see the timetable which tells you which lessons to cover.#

Timetable for term 4 – week commencing Monday 1st March 2021

Home timetable T4 W2

Monday 1st March

Monday 1st March Geography Human-and-physical-geographical-features-powerpoint

Monday 1st March Phonics ie soundsheet

Tuesday 2nd March

Tuesday 2nd March Phonics i-e sound

Wednesday 3rd March 

Wednesday 3rd March English Verbs powerpoint

Wednesday 3rd March Phonics oe sound

Science wednesday Common wild plants intro

Wednesday Maths worksheet

Thursday 4th March

Thursday 4th March English Book review – World Book Day

Thursday 4th March Phonics o-e sound

Friday 5th March

Friday Phonics Common Exception Word Activity

Friday maths worksheet

 

Timetable week commencing Monday 22nd February 2021

Home timetable T4 W1Tuesday 23rd Februaryay Phonics ChallengeWednesday 24th Februarya-e Phonics Challenge

Wednesday 24th Feb Maths

Thursday 25th February

ea Phonics Challenge

ey Phonics Challenge

Friday 26th February

e-e Phonics Challenge

Friday 26th Feb Maths

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X