School Term Dates

Please note that in addition, each school year, 5 inset days are set by the Head Teacher. Whenever possible Broadway will match inset days to the Ridge Juniors.

2018 -19 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Term 2 Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Spring Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Summer Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Summer Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019

The inset days for 2018-19 will be Monday 3rd September 2018; Thursday 25th and Friday 26th October 2018; Monday 25th February 2019 and Friday 4th May 2019.

2019 – 20 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term 1  Monday 02 September 2019  Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term 2  Monday 04 November 2019  Friday 20 December 2019
 Spring Term 3  Monday 06 January 2020  Friday 14 February 2020
 Spring Term 4  Monday 24 February 2020  Friday 03 April 2020
 Summer Term 5  Monday 20 April 2020  Friday 22 May 2020
 Summer Term 6  Monday 01 June 2020  Monday 20 July 2020
X