School Term Dates

Please note that in addition, each school year, 5 inset days are set by the Head Teacher. Whenever possible Broadway will match inset days to the Ridge Juniors.

2019 -20 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term 1 Monday 2 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Spring Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Spring Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Summer Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Summer Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 Monday 20 July 2020

 

2020 – 21 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term 1  Tuesday 1 September 2020  Friday 23 October 2020
Autumn Term 2  Monday 02 November 2020  Friday 18 December 2020
 Spring Term 3  Monday 04 January 2021  Friday 12 February 2021
 Spring Term 4  Monday 22 February 2021  Thursday 01 April 2021
 Summer Term 5  Monday 19 April 2021  Friday 28 May 2021
 Summer Term 6  Monday 07 June 2021  Wednesday 21 July 2021
X