School Term Dates

 

2016-17 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 01 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 03 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017

 

2017 -18 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Friday 1 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Autumn Term Monday 30 October 2017 Monday 18 December 2017
Spring Term Tuesday 2 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Spring Term Monday 19 February 2018 Friday 23 March 2018
Summer Term Monday 9 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Summer Term Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Please note that in addition, each year 5 inset days are set by the Head Teacher. The final inset day for 2016-17 will be Friday 14th July.

The  inset days for 2017-18 will be Friday 1st September and Monday 4th September 2017; Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd March 2018.  The final inset day will be announced later.

X